MAC Friends and Family 2009: Save 25%

January 6, 2009

For three days only (1/6/09 – 1/8/09) receive 25% off all your online MAC purchases (excluding Viva Glam) using code: MACFF9–what a great way to ring in the new year! I love how MAC timed this to coincide with the day that my new credit card billing cycle begins! Although being semi-banned from makeup shopping (part of my New Year’s resolution) means that I’ll have to compare the 25% discount versus the amount I’ll be paying for shipping to see if I’m actually saving money.

What will you be getting?
.

Leave a Reply

