ABS Wants: So Many Things From Sasa!

January 5, 2009
PhotobucketPhotobucket

I’ve never heard of Innisfree, but their Oil Free BB Mousse SPF 30 ($14.90) and Oil Free BB Concealer ($12.70) caught my eye while I was browing Sasa and are now at the top of my wishlist.

Photobucket

I’m a sucker for packaging and this is the only BB cream I’ve seen that comes in a spray canister. The BB cream contains botanical nutrients and essence from organic plants to correct various problematic skin types–you can expect that I’ll be reviewing this at some point since I’m finding it ridiculously hard to resist!

PhotobucketPhotobucket

PhotobucketPhotobucket

Shiseido FITIT also has an assortment of cute-looking mascaras up on Sasa that are in the $10ish range. One of the them is a mascara base, and since it is by Shiseido it has me wondering how it compares to their $22 Shiseido “The Makeup” Mascara Base.

PhotobucketPhotobucket

One of my giveaway entrants mentioned that they had Elisha Coy’s Always Nuddy BB Cream ($30.80) on their wishlist, and now it’s on mine as well! From what I’ve heard, it dries to a powdery consistesncy, making it better suited for oilier complexions, and like every other BB cream promises whitening, brightening, and an all-around improved complexion.

Photobucket

And finally I’ve got my eye on CLIO’s Shimmer Glosses which are a bargain at $9.50 each. They seriously impressed me with this absolutely stunning blush, and so I’m interested in trying out their other products to see if they can live up to their predecessors.

One Response to “ABS Wants: So Many Things From Sasa!”

  1. *Jen* Says:

    Kumori I love BB creams too, so thanks for letting me know!Some are a little tougher to work with than others, and some definitely break me out, but just like regular foundations there are some that are absolutely fantastic, and I love that some actually seem to clear my skin and help it to look better in the long run.


Leave a Reply

