Kick Off The New Year With A Bang: ABS’ First Giveaway for 2009!

January 2, 2009

Happy New Year to all of my wonderful blog readers!!! To kick off the start of 2009 I’m hosting a double giveaway open to all you wonderful ladies. First up we have our grand prize–Kanebo Sensai’s absolutely wonderful Smoothing Water Make-Up Base ($45) which I featured in my Best of 2008 roundup. This primer seriously does it all: moisturizes, primes, smooths, soothes, lifts, and tones–don’t miss out on your opportunity to win it!

Our runner up will win OPI’s Baby It’s Coal Outside, from their Holiday in Toyland collection. I know a lot of you have been searching high and low for this polish and having a tough time finding it, and now it’s yours for the taking!

RULES OF ENTRY: I know that kicking off a new year can mean hectic schedules, crazy families, etc. so I’m keeping it simple.

To be entered to win either of these great prizes, simply leave me a comment below telling me what product is currently on your makeup wishlist and of course spelling out your e-mail address (ex. a.beautyful.sentiment at gmail dot com) so I know where to reach you. Double your chances of winning by signing up to receive A Beautyful Sentiment updates via e-mail! AND TRIPLE your chances of winning by following me on Twitter! Just leave me your Twitter username in the comments below so I know who you are!

For those of you who are already signed up for e-mail updates, you’ll automatically be entered into this giveaway, but be sure to leave a comment below to double your chances to win as well! Comments must be received by midnight (EST) January 31st to be eligible. Winners to be chosen at random and announced 2/1/09.
.

Leave a Reply

