25% Off Bobbi Brown Holiday Collection

December 19, 2008


Now through January 3, 2009 get 25% off plus free standard shipping on all of Bobbi Brown’s Holiday Collection! The discount is applied automatically, no codes necessary, so get shopping and pick up some great holiday palettes! I’ve got my eye on:


Bobbi Brown Night Sky Long-Wear Eye Palette ($41.25 after the 25% off)
I’m a huge fan of Bobbi Brown’s gel liners, and this great travel palette contains two liners, two cream shadows, plus a double ended brush. It’s a bit hard to travel with the BB gel liners and a brush, and so this palette would definitely make my life easier.

Bobbi Brown Moon Rock Long-Wear Eye Palette ($41.25 after 25% off)

Copper Diamond Cosmetic Bag with Brushes ($48.75 after the 25%)
I only own one Bobbi Brown brush (the Ultra Fine Eyeliner brush) but the quality is fabulous and I’ve heard such great things about BB’s other brushes that this mini-brush set is seriously tempting me. I wonder if the quality is like that of the MAC mini brush sets though–as in not nearly as good as the full-sized ones.

Leave a Reply

