ABS’ Gift Guide: The Gadget & Gizmo Gal

December 18, 2008


1) Tanda’s Regenerate Anti-Aging Starter Kit ($275) has me intrigued–who wants to be my guinea pig and test this out for me this Christmas?

2) This Clarisonic/Kinerase Set ($195) is a great deal that your complexion will thank you for. While definitely an indulgence, the Clarisonic skincare brush may become the best skincare investment you ever make.

3) Of all the items mentioned in my gift guide, this Baby Quasar ($449) is the one item that I’ve been seriously dying to get my hands on. I’ve been lemming this item for the past 5 years or so, and it’s still on my mind! One of these days I’ll take the plunge and indulge in this baby.

4) Nuface ($379) claims to lift and firm your neck and face, lessen the look of lines and wrinkles, and and pump up the production of collagen and elastin. The reviews I’ve seen of this sound promising, but this is one of those “try it to believe it” products.

5) O2hi’s Personal Oxygen Machine ($1.295) purifies the atmosphere with a negative ion generator, and emits 50% more oxygen than you’d find in clean mountain air. Okay so to be honest I don’t really get the purpose of this, but it looks interesting so I thought I’d toss it in!
.

Leave a Reply

