A Few Random MAC Little Darlings Swatches

November 17, 2008
I’m sure you’ve seen these all by now but I happened to be at a MAC counter picking up a thing or two so I figured I’d add these to the bunch of swatches I’m posting today!

MAC Little Darlings 5 Cool Pigments and Glitter Swatches: Blackened Red, Teal, Pinked Mauve, Quietly, Frost

I’d been looking forward to the mini pigment sets but sadly I wasn’t all that impressed. I’m not a big fan of the glitters and the pigments I either have or don’t really like all that much. Plus I had the hardest time actually getting pigment out of these mini vials–you should’ve seen the mess I made!

MAC Little Darlings 5 Coral Lipglass and Lustreglass Swatches: Pink Grapefruit, Ola Mango!, Underage, Budding, Wonderstruck

The lipglass and lustreglass sets I really liked on the other hand! They contain a flattering range of shades to suit any gloss lover and of course I love that they’re mini-sized.


MAC Little Darlings 5 Softsparkle Eye Pencils Swatches: Peacocked, Chocolight, Black Funk, Mint & Olive (missing Fab Orchid)
.
Leave a Reply

