Sorry To Have Been A Little Absent Lately!

November 11, 2008

Well it’s not like I haven’t been here, but I know that I haven’t been blogging and responding to comments with my usual fervor. Wondering what I’ve been up to in the past week? Check out my slideshow!

Between attending the delicious New York Taste last Monday (I got to take a photo with Chef Morimoto which you don’t get to see!), getting my hair cut on Friday, and ice-skating at Rockefeller Center yesterday I’ve been keeping busy! But this week I’m all yours I promise!
.

Leave a Reply

