Christmas in October Courtesy of Nicole <3

October 30, 2008

Nicole surprised me with this absolutely AMAZING Christmas package in October!! Of course the postman happened to come just as I had gotten out of the shower, so I made a mad dash for the door with my towel still in my hair and some random clothes I managed to grab off the floor.

Thank you sososososososo much Nicole!!!!! You know me so well and everything is exactly what I would’ve picked out for myself if I weren’t on a ban! ❤ Everything will be loved and put to good use I promise!

So what did Santa bring my this Christmas? Everything!
~Caron powder in Venitienne, Caron swandown powder puff in pink, Caron loose powder compact
~Cle de Peau Extra Silky Lipstick in Shade 108
~MAC Dazzleglass in Like Venus
~L’oreal Double Extend Beauty Tubes mascara
~And she made me some great samples of Caron Radieuse Powder, La Prairie Loose Powder, Sisley Tropical Resins Complex, and Peter Thomas Roth Microdermabrasion
~And she also sent me some great samples including a sheet mask, eye gel, a bunch of great Sisley stuff (I’ll be trying that concealer today!) and a Lierac product that will hopefully be that magical cure for redness I’ve been looking for!






Thanks again Nicole! I was so touched by your thoughtfulness and how sweet you are to have done all of this for me. ❤
.

Leave a Reply

