Some Caron And Some Sharing

October 15, 2008
Check out Nicole‘s Caron haul below!

Caron overload! She got loose powder in Gitane, a travel loose powder compact, kabuki brush, and a peach swansdown puff plus lots of samples!

Ooooh shiny!

Fluffy pink goodness! (okay technically peach but I say pink)

AND…Nicole also sent me along some great lush stuff! Now greedy little monster that I am I tore into the package and used most of the items before I got to photograph them (which may or may not be why the shampoo bar below looks a little loved) but I grabbed what was in my room and took a photo for you! There was so much more good stuff in there!


La Prairie powder sample (love), Lush Godmother Soap (yummm!!!) and Lush Godiva Shampoo Bar (I’ll be reviewing this for you at some point)

Thanks for the photos and the wonderful package Nicole! xoxoxo
.

Leave a Reply

