MAC Manish Arora FOTD

October 10, 2008
See my MAC Manish Arora swatches here!



I basically used every shade in the palette in the order that they appear, starting with my inner corners and working my way outwards. All in all it’s a little I’m just not loving it. Bitter (the green shade) refused to cooperate with me, and the whole look is very similar to this FOTD I did a few months back. Blah =X.

To top off the whole look I lined my lash and waterlines with my favorite Bobbi Brown Gel Liner in Black, then applied Lancome Oscillation mascara (I’ll be reviewing this sometimes next week I promise!) to my upper lashes, and for a little pop of color applied my Diorshow Mascara in Azure Blue to all four of my lower lashes. You can sort of see it in photo two if you look closely enough.

And of course Pink Manish on my lips to wrap up the whole Manish Arora theme!
.

Leave a Reply

