YSL Semi-Loose at a Bargain Price!

October 1, 2008


While browsing Sasa’s selection of new products (a weekly event for me) I happened to see that they currently have YSL’s Semi Loose Powder (see my review here) for the great price of $37.50!

I know many of you had expressed interested in purchasing this, and while $56 (with tax and shipping I ended up paying just over $70 for this! Well okay no–it was free with my Saks Mystery Money but you know what I mean!) for a powder may seem a bit crazy, $37.00 and change is definitely much more palatable–click on over and check it out for yourself!
.

Leave a Reply

