Wondering what I’m up to today?

October 1, 2008

1) Finishing up a little arts & crafts project for my mother. I’m a little over halfway done, and in a day or two this little monster will be encrusted with over 6,000 Swarovski rhinstones! I love DIY activities!


2) Making some beer battered shrimp with chipotle honey. This is probably the best beer-battered shrimp recipe out there, and my go-to batter on those rare occasions that I fry things at home. I pretty much quadruple the cayenne for a bit more kick, and end up with the most delicious fried shrimp known to man!

3) Responding to e-mails (sorry I’m a little behind!) and taking photos for new posts =).

What are you up to today?
.
Leave a Reply

