We Have A Ratings System!

September 29, 2008

I know I’ve been promising a ratings system of some sort for awhile now, but I just haven’t had the time or energy to come up with one…until tonight that is! I’m a bit computer illiterate and so this took me FOREVER to put together-I hope you like it!

A quick look at the ratings system:
The system ranges from 1/2 heart to five hearts.


5 hearts = excellent


1 1/2 hearts = pretty terrible

…and everything in between!

And you’ll probably also be seeing a lot of this symbol from this point on:

It simply means that the product happens to be a favorite of mine and is something that I’d highly recommend.

I’m going to try to go back and integrate this system into my past posts (at least the Mascara Series to begin with), so definitely keep an eye out for it!

Leave a Reply

