Giveaway for the Month of September!

September 19, 2008
Photobucket

UPDATE: Ladies I forgot to mention that I need a way to contact you should you win! I don’t like having you leave your e-mail in the comments since that’s too public, but if you could e-mail me an e-mail address where I could reach you should you win that’d be great!

I know that September is already more than half over, but that doesn’t mean that we can’t have another fun giveaway! So many of you expressed an interest in trying out Lancome’s Le Magnetique Design Etoil Nail Lacquer that I reviewed here that thought it’d be perfect for the next giveaway. Who doesn’t love a nail polish that magically causes a starburst to appear on your nails?


Photobucket

Unfortunately the packaging got a little beat up during its stint at the Lancome Company Outlet, but the inside is impeccable and this really is a stunning polish that will draw lots of attention!


Photobucket

Photobucket

How to Enter:
Since it’s late and I’m not particularly in the mood to take any photos today, I’ve decided to keep the rules simple. To enter to win this lovely polish, all you need to do is tell me (in the comments) what your current must have beauty item is (it can be cosmetics or skincare) and why. The winner will be chosen at random from amongst the posters of the item(s) that I choose to purchase!

Deadline: Midnight October 5th.

Leave a Reply

