Too Faced ‘Glamour Eyes – Kipling’ Set

September 17, 2008
Photobucket
Too Faced ‘Glamour Eyes-Kipling’ Set ($29.50)
“Kipling and Too Faced have joined fabulous forces to bring every beauty addict the exclusive goodie bag of her dreams! Limited-edition black patent cosmetic bag is filled with four glamorous Too Faced favorites including mini deluxe Starry Eyed Liner in Ooh & Aah, Mini Lash Injection in Black, Duo Eye Shadow in Lovey Dovey, mini Shadow Insurance Deluxe Eyeshadow Primer, and a Kipling collectible monkey charm.”

While I’ll admit that I haven’t touched a Too Faced product in well over a year (not because I don’t like them–I’ve just had too many other pretties to play with), this adorable set has me sorely tempted. The freaky/scary collectible Kipling monkey and the black patent cosmetics bag are too cute, and all this plus four eye products for the great price of $29.50 doesn’t hurt either!

When I was younger I remember wanting a Kipling bag soooo bad just so that I could play with the little monkey keychains that came attached–please tell me I’m not the only one!

Leave a Reply

