Jelly Pong Pong

August 29, 2008
Jelly Pong Pong Venus Magical Pearl ($16)

I’ve literally had my eye on these Venus Magical Pearls for years! They look unimpressive at first glance, but I promise you they’re pretty cool. The pearls are one color on the surface, and apparently reveal a second, completely different hue once crushed. You can use them individually or blend for a third shade (example: the pearls shown above contain a bright maroon inside). Makeup magic!

Jelly Pong Pong Gourmet Lip Therapy ($18)

Another Jelly Pong Pong item I’ve had my eye on, although I’ve never actually tried any of their products. These lip therapies come in three shades (honey, sugar, and cocoa) and sound good enough to eat, but it’s primarily the packaging that’s suckering me in with this one!

Jelly Pong Pong Gourmet Lip Therapy in Real Milk

Leave a Reply

