Woodbury Common CCO & L’Occitane Haul

August 21, 2008
Photobucket

I enjoyed my last Cosmetics Company Outlet visit so much (click here to see what I got) that I managed to talk (okay whine-but whining is still talking!) SO into taking me again. Keep reading to see what I got!

You’re just getting photos for today–reviews and swatches to come in a day or two!

Photobucket
MAC Plushglass in Bountiful
Originally $17.50; CCO price $12.25

SO got the Plushglass for me. There’s a good reason for this, which I’ll tell you when I post the swatches =)

Photobucket
MAC Lipgelee in Valentine’s
Originally $14; CCO price $10

I also decided to check out the L’Occitane store at Woodbury, just for the heck of it. They had a ton of miniatures that were dirt cheap (especially compared to the online prices), so of course I had to pick up a few!

Photobucket
Radiance Moisturizing Cream and Ultra Rich Face Cream-$3 each

Photobucket
Almond Shower Oil-$3

Related Posts:
Don’t forget to enter the August Giveaway here to win a MAC Starflash eyeshadow!!

Check out my last CCO haul (along with some other stuff including the new Lancome Oscillation mascara) here, then click here for swatches of the pigments.

See my Bourjois haul during Sephora’s clearance event here for shimmery liquid shadows and glittery glosses fit for a fairy princess.

If you haven’t noticed already, I’m pretty mascara obsessed. Click here to check out my most recent entry into the mascara series, a review of Chanel new Exceptionnel de Chanel Intense Volume & Curl Mascara, then see how it compares to Chanel’s Inimitable here.

Haven’t heard of Givenchy’s Phenomen’Eyes Mascara with the cute spiky ball applicator? Click here for a review and some fun photos!

Leave a Reply

