ABS Wants: Dior ‘Diorshow’ Iconic Mascara

August 8, 2008
Closeup of the Dior ‘Diorshow’ Iconic Mascara ($27) brush

Update: Check Out My Review of This HERE!!!

I hadn’t really given Dior’s Iconic Mascara much thought after briefly mentioning it here, since I’m not too big a fan of the original Diorshow (click here for my review), but after getting a good look at the brush Jen wants! It’s hard to see in the promo images so I tried to get a close-up for you, but it’s still a rather difficult to see =X

The mascara has a trademarked new Oblique™ Brush–see how they angle and wrap around the brush, rather than running straight up and down? I must try!!

Unfortunately I probably won’t be getting my hands on this until a week or so from now since I’m going away (more on this tomorrow), but that’s probably for the best considering how many mascaras I already have (see my stash here)!

Leave a Reply

